Another trip to DC

19 Dec

Image

Andrew and I flew to DC again in November to visit my BFF and the fam. They had connections and arranged for us to get a tour of the White House which was pretty great.

Image

Every tree was yellow, red, and orange. It was so beautiful.

I cried when we got on the plane to come home ’cause I loved spending some quality time with my sweet friend and I miss her dearly, but also because they are moving which means we won’t be going back to DC for a long, long time. I love it there.

(BTW – these pics were taken on Andrew’s phone and I just now got them onto my computer. See what I mean?)

One Response to “Another trip to DC”

  1. Elvin January 29, 2013 at 6:13 Z01 #

    Hey, how’s everyone? I’m a regular here and love reading the posts which are made.
    Please continue the good work!

Leave a comment